Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Nathan did a excellent job with communication about my experience. Service was excellent and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Communication before the sale was excellent. I saw a truck on their website I was interested in, but it was in transit. Tony took down my info and checked status of the truck. Called me the next day telling me the truck had arrived at the dealership. They held it for me until I could finalize the deal. Great dealership, everyone was very friendly and helpful. Paperwork was a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Julio Carmona Did an amazing job with our order! He was very informative, kind and a pleasure to work with. He made sure everything was perfect! I appreciate the team at Nyle Maxwell Castroville. Julio Carmona was our salesman! Thank you for helping it was worth it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

They were extremely helpful and worked with us. They were persistent without being pushy, which is rare.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Excellent services experience with automotive department. Would recommend people to Maxwell dealership. Thank for your service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

I appreciate Damien as a sales person. He let us do the talking and he was very kind and considerate. Dennis in finance was excellent as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I needed a truck so I live here in Castroville so I gave them a try and I was very please with the salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Good experience with dealerships and salesman Omar was very knowledgeable and patient. Everything went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

It was a pleasure doing business with Adam. He delivered Fast, efficient and friendly service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Sales Consultant Omar Campos great customer service third vehicle we buy from him. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Greatly appreciate timely work, ease of communication with Bruno and team. I hope to return and get same great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

George did an awesome job. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Guarantee we will be coming back for another purchase. We just purchased a Ram Truck 2500 and a Jeep Gladiator Willys! Very happy, thank y’all again! Diana Flores

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

very professional and service I got was excellent with a very good service advisor that was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

The numerous items with my Jeep we're covered in great detail. All required maintenance Sixers and part replacement we're done in an adequate time outstanding customer service everything completed properly. I was kept fully briefed on the status of my vehicle my very knowledgeable and Technical experts. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Very professional and the employees always are happy and helpful. Great service and experience. Would recommend and will continue to bring my car to this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

I had a great experience at Nyle Maxwell in Castroville. They were very professional. This was the fastest car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Best decision I could have made. Tony Ruiz is an excellent salesman at Nyle Maxwell. I went to other dealerships but got a great deal with Tony. Everyone who worked there was very courteous and I will recommend this place to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Service department has great customer service and support. Never had a problem. Never disappointed. Five star

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

This is our 3rd time buying a vehicle from here. Great service!!! Specially Mr. Larry he know about cars! Big help!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Very good experience when my jeep oíl change, advisor very through and asked the right questions. The service was completed quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

From the first phone call until I arrived at the dealership everything went smoothly. Friendly staff was there to assist with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Great buying experience, good service fast an easy process. This was my first vehicle purchased there and will return for my next one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Excellent service, very attentive staff. Good experience every time I go. Don’t mind driving to Castroville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Excellent service from the moment we walked in. Would tell everyone to go here for a truck or other ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

The experience was nice everyone was helpful they were never pushy abour selling the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Super easy ordering experience! Damian was awesome and helped me out with any questions I had along the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Good people ,professional,straight to the deal no bs helpful very open respectful know the business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Helpful very knowledgeable people..first time buyer at this dealership but it won't be my last ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Great place and wonderful customer service. They took care of me and checked up on me the next day!!! Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Outstanding service writers. Kept me posted each step of the way. Had additional service performed while it was in their care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Nicholas was great! Very positive and friendly. Would definitely recommend him. He was also personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Best Experience I have had from a dealership. Omar and a Dennis were a pleasure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Joey was great. Team got to my truck quick and was attentive and responded to my questions quickly. Got me in and out in 24 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Great customer service, friendly, clean and very professional people. Beautiful show room and clean restroom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Service for our jeep for the first time was excellent, we will take our vehicle there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Fast reliable service. Very friendly and attentive to customers needs. Also, very helpful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Attentive and friendly. Clean facility. I would definitely recommend this dealer and the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Nick was best service rep I have ever worked with at a dealer!!!! He treated me like I was special!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

best dealer experience. Very good customer service. Great people. I always take my vehicles there for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Very friendly. Received my vehicle back in a timely manor Kept me informed on everything going on with the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

The service was excellent. I will definitely be going back for any additional service and will highly recommend Maxwell to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

The service rep was very nice and respectful and place was clean. Service was great. I would definitely go back for my next servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

The service is always excellent! Josh goes above and beyond to make sure both my vehicles and I are well taken care of. I am grateful for the support I get from Josh and Maxwell's!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Julio was outgoing and on the dot. He was straightforward and got us what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Easy to work with, very professional, and they will try their hardest to get you in your price range as long as you come in with something reasonable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

All staff was professional and caring. Best vehicle buying and customer experience I have ever encountered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Took my Ram Promaster City in for transmission service. My service advisor Joey was very helpful and was always prompt and professional. From the time I dropped off my vehicle, Joey had a detailed diagnostic report for me in about two hours (which was quicker than I expected). The report was very thorough and detailed, yet easy for the layman to understand. Vehicle was repaired and is now running great! I wish they had rentals available on-site, but that is the only thing I would change. Very impressed. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Fairly quick and painless buying process once at the dealership. Was able to negotiate online which was very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

This dealership surpassed all my expectations! Adam, which assisted me on creating my custom Wrangler, kept me updated on my order from start to finish. To Dennis who assisted me in finding the best APR rate in the market and lastly to Martin who helped me and fiancé close out our deal. Everything was smoother than butter. Quick in and out process! I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who's in the market to buy a new/used or to create a custom order!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Julio and everybody involved worked with me to get the best deal possible. I will defiantly be sending friends and family their way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Took our car in for a problem with the drive train. Joey was extremely helpful and he kept us informed during the entire process. The service was great and I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Louis did a great job at explaining vehicles and features. Pain and hassel free experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Julio took us through step by step on the purchase of our new Jeep Rubicon…Julio is very knowledgeable and answered all of our concerns…The process was very relaxed and he anticipated our questions and the car buyer experience at Nyle Maxwell was so easy! Love our new Rubicon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

I was truly happy with my vehicle purchase and our salesman Larry was very knowledgeable with the selected Jeep and helpful throughout our time at the dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Yes but ai do not feel like writing a review, in fact the required writing of a review has given me a negative impact.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Rick was a lot of help in getting me into my new car!! We did everything by phone and he met me halfway to deliver my vehicle!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Great service! Louis was excellent! The sale of my new Ram 2500 was seamless! Thank you so much for your excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Each time that I have used this dealership it’s clean, efficient, has nice waiting area and conveniences. The dealership employees that I have met are all super nice and have seen to my needs. Service has been great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Albert was amazing, patient and made sure I got taken care of in a timely manner. I just had a quick need, but he made sure to take his time with me and not make me feel rushed even when I forgot my insurance card and needed to get it from the app.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Very good. In and out! Everyone was very informative. I was done in two hours. Great job. Didn’t feel pressured to buy anything not needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Awesome customer service from Joshua. Great checking and thorough check out all was done timely and kept informed from the start. Will return for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Great customer service, prompt communication, reasonable rates, fantastic service advisor (Joey Cabello). I would refer this service center to everyone, they exceeded my expectations and are highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

As usual, the service department at Nyle Maxwell Castroville provided excellent service! Also, I was able to make an appointment for the service that I needed. The service was completely promptly and I was keep informed of the progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Speedy and Professional service. Jarod was knowledgeable, finance department helpful and efficient. We weren’t even positive we were going to buy that day, but they made it so easy that we walked away with our new dream car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Outstanding service. Albert, my service advisor was courteous, professional and got my Hellcat in for an oil change and out within an hour. The entire dealership was spotless and they had a nice waiting area with complimentary snacks and Starbucks coffee. I will be taking my car to this dealership from now on. Thank you to Albert and the rest of the staff, job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

From start to finish Ramero and Jerry provided the best car buying experience and made the process of purchasing my new vehicle. I highly recommend seeing them for your next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Josh and Chris were great. It's nice to work with professionals that are personable; and work with a degree of pride. Customer service plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Went into the dealership looking at particular vehicle. Louis stepped up to the plate on his first day and helped us tremendously. He was able to work with us and get us into our dream car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Excellent service and always kept in touch on updates of vehicle. Josh Giehll and Benito Medina should be recognized. Definitely recommend. We are coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Great customer service. Friendly staff that were able to do good business. Everything was upfront and there were no ridiculous markups. I would gladly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Very good and very helpful. They help us when other dealers would not .my wife was very happy with the dodge durango she got great people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Great service and the people there are really friendly and willing to help and offer the best service allways. Josh is allways our service tech and hes great allways taking care of us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Our sales person Jerrod and our finance person Dennis were outstanding, would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family. Our shopping experience was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

We came in not expecting anything, and left with the best possible experience! Jarrod was awesome! He worked to fit both our needs and our wants! Overall, I would definitely purchase a car from here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Wow! Rick has superb customer service! He is very knowledgeable and was with us every step of the way! We will be return customers! #jeepwave

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I bought my Ram last year and the dealership has been there for me from the start. Joey was my service advisor on my last visit. He kept me informed with each step.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Good clean dealership if you go deal with Rick in sales the guy gets it done and helps you out as much as he can

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Sales rep Tucker was a great help, made my visit smooth and pleasurable. Dealer had the inventory I was interested in. Finance was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Omar Campos informed us of details we wouldn’t have thought to ask but realized were helpful to know. He was courteous and patient with our questions. And mostly, once I decided on the car I wanted, he was prompt with getting the financing done. He is a true professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

He was helpful, go out of his way to please the customer. Explain as much information and would go get you an answer if he was not sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Very respectful and very experienced. Answered all my questions that were asked and if it was something not in his knowledge, he would reach out of his way to find our needed answers. Favorite thing about him was that he was very patient and not pushy. Made buying my first car a very very good experience. Double thumbs up for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Had a fuel sensor issue with my 2017 Rebel. Nyle Maxwell diagnosed the problem, ordered the part(s(, worked with my warranty company and installation went as they said it would. Great service, good people, will definitely continue to use Nyle Maxwell services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Great service, caring concerned, efficient and great time management. This mandatory minimum for words takes away from the servic e that was performed earlier today

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Tucked helped me buy a new jeep today! He was honest and helpful, what more could you want? Definitely going back someday down the line!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Thoroughly impressed by the customer service and by their willingness to negotiate a price that benefited both parties. I will recommend all my friends and family to Purchase a vehicle from Omar Campos and Nyle Maxwell CDJR of Castroville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Excellent execution, communication, and schedule adherence. Josh has always delivered stellar service. This dealership is my go to service location. They have performed all levels of service with excellence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Very good dealership. Took Jeep Cherokee Latitude in for Check engine light problem and they got right to work on it. Could not repeat the problem, so they asked to keep it another day to try again to fix it. Kept me informed thtoughtout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

First of all, location is very accommodating. R visit was great! The vehicle part came in pretty quick and installed within an hour. Everyone was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Great Service and Friendly People that help you all the way. I truly recommend this place for all your needs. Very clean and safe environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Nyle Maxwell always run the extra mile. I would recommend to anyone Joshua in service is one of the service advisors, very professional and always keep you informed about what Is going on with your car. I would recommend this dealer to any starting from the sales manager Jerry and Omar Campos in sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

They help me like if I was a family member very friendly it was a good experience I’ll recommended to some of my friends it was nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Nyle maxwel has always been great when I'v taken my 2019 RAM for service and the person that has been there is josh he has always gone above too help me with my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

First time i have ordered a vehicle. The sales team was outstanding. Couldn't be happier with the whole experience. Will definitely do business with Nyle Maxwell again.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review